El-rufai, Wike, Oyetola, Alake, Fagbemi Make Ministers List - See Full List
El-rufai, Wike, Oyetola, Alake, Fagbemi Make Ministers List - See Full List

This morning, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu sent a list of ministerial nominees to the Senate, which includes Former Kaduna State Governor Nasiru El-Rufai, Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike, and distinguished medical scholar Ali Pate.

Among those nominated for cabinet positions are renowned legal expert Lateef Fagbemi (SAN), economist Olawale Edun, banker Adebayo Adelabu, former Osun State Governor Adegboyega Oyetola, APC Women Leader Mrs. Betta Edu, Senator Ben Ayade, and esteemed journalist Dele Alake, currently serving as the Special Adviser on Media, Strategy, and Special Duties.

The President adhered to the constitutional provision, delivering the list to Senate President Godswill Akpabio within the 60-day timeframe after his presidential inauguration, with the deadline expiring this weekend.

READ MORE: Dele Alli Discloses Experiencing Sexual Abuse At The Age Of Six

The list comprises a mix of politicians and technocrats, indicating President Tinubu’s commitment to a government of inclusion and competence.

While the source could not confirm whether the list includes portfolios or the exact number of nominees, it does reflect the President’s and ruling party’s dedication to ensuring a representation of the nation’s character and outlook.


Abubakar Momoh

Professor Yusuf Maitama Tuggar

Architect Dangiwa

Hannatu Musawa

Chief Uche Nnaji

Dr Beta Edu

Dr Doris

David Umahi

Nyesome wike

Abubakar Badaru

Nasir elrufai

Rt ekperikpe egbo

Hon. Nkiru onyechiocha

Hon. Okubunmi tunji ojo

Stella Okotete

Uju Kennedy

Mr bello goronyo

Dele Alake

Lateef Fagbemi

Mohammed Idris Malagi

Adebayo adelabu

Iman suleiman

Ali pate

Professor Joseph Hudsef

Senator Abubakar Kyari

Senator John

Senator Sani Abubakar Danladi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here